Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 11 décembre 2018 at 19:11
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Arizona Jimmy Frappier 337602920 lmhs_2@hotmail.com Tucson Roadrunners 1 octobre 2018 at 21:24 1 26 5 12 20
Boston Sébastien Ménard sebkimo@hotmail.com Providence Bruins 28 novembre 2018 at 20:55 11 18 10 7 17
Caroline Daniel Pelchat bumperdan@hotmail.com ste-marie Charlotte Checkers 25 novembre 2018 at 21:02 4 23 7 7 21
Chicago Etienne Lambert lambert.etienne@hotmail.fr Rockford Icehogs 23 octobre 2018 at 19:12 3 58 14 8 51
Colorado Antoine Scott antoinescott2143@gmail.com San Antonio Rampage 11 septembre 2018 at 19:24 1 34 18 14 29
Dallas Yves Nadeau tiyves78@hotmail.com Texas Stars 29 novembre 2018 at 20:08 4 23 7 4 20
Detroit Dominic Frappier hockeydum@hotmail.ca Grand Rapids Griffins 10 décembre 2018 at 17:55 5 22 6 15 16
Edmonton Jean-Francis Grondin jeanfrancis70@hotmail.com Bakersfield Condors 4 décembre 2018 at 18:41 7 28 3 9 25
Floride Jean-Philippe Lavigne jplavigne8@gmail.com Springfield Thunderbirds 23 octobre 2017 at 19:52 0 23 5 8 20
Los Angeles Vincent Rancourt vranc@hotmail.com Ontario Reign 1 novembre 2018 at 20:39 8 29 2 16 28
Montreal Olivier Gendron oli.gendron91@gmail.com Laval Rockets 12 octobre 2017 at 20:49 0 23 4 7 22
Nashville David Martel habbbz@hotmail.com Milwaukee Admirals 11 décembre 2018 at 19:11 5 25 0 3 22
New York I Raymond Gingras raygingras@videotron.ca Bridgeport Sound Tigers 30 octobre 2018 at 19:56 6 21 2 21 19
New York R André Blondeau DGNYR blondeau611@gmail.com Hartford Wolf Pack 11 décembre 2018 at 19:11 17 15 2 9 14
Philadelphie Samuel Jacques decoy411@hotmail.com Lehigh Valley Phantoms 8 novembre 2018 at 23:31 3 15 2 3 13
Pittsburgh Mathieu Dallaire ahsqcommissaire@hotmail.com ste-marie Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 0 16 6 12 4
San Jose Pierre-Luc Scott pepe_scott@hotmail.com San Jose Barracuda 29 octobre 2018 at 19:45 4 35 12 17 30
Toronto Andrew Picard andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com Toronto Marlies 25 novembre 2018 at 21:02 5 36 15 16 29
Vancouver Marc Charette marccharette_166@hotmail.com Utica Comets 4 décembre 2018 at 18:41 19 10 0 1 9
Vegas Patrick Lessard patrick.lessard@hotmail.com Chicago Wolfs 26 novembre 2018 at 17:12 2 38 9 11 30
Washington Kevin Voltaire kevin.voltaire04@gmail.com Hershey Bears 8 octobre 2017 at 23:41 0 47 11 9 40
Winnipeg Sylvain Noel sylvainnoel37@hotmail.com Manitoba Moose 21 novembre 2018 at 18:36 5 35 12 6 30

Email all General Manager