Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 27 avril 2021 at 21:19
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Boston Sébastien Ménard sebkimo@hotmail.com Providence Bruins 17 février 2021 at 01:26 6 34 22 20 31
Calgary Nicolas Morin DGNashville nick_morin@yahoo.ca Milwaukee Admirals 22 décembre 2020 at 01:44 6 41 3 11 38
Caroline Daniel Pelchat bumperdan@hotmail.com ste-marie Charlotte Checkers 2 février 2021 at 02:05 4 36 22 14 26
Chicago Skull0098@gmail.com Rockford Icehogs 21 mars 2021 at 17:45 4 64 21 16 54
Colorado Antoine Scott antoinescott2143@gmail.com San Antonio Rampage 21 novembre 2019 at 21:59 0 62 32 25 55
Dallas Yves Nadeau tiyves78@hotmail.com Texas Stars 11 novembre 2020 at 00:36 1 51 20 10 40
Detroit Dominic Frappier hockeydum@hotmail.ca Grand Rapids Griffins 15 janvier 2021 at 01:04 8 44 15 23 38
Edmonton Jean-Francis Grondin jeanfrancis70@hotmail.com Bakersfield Condors 9 février 2021 at 01:43 7 37 12 16 32
Floride Frederick Lebel frederick@lola.ca Springfield Thunderbirds 2 mars 2021 at 01:24 6 54 13 18 46
Los Angeles Vincent Rancourt vranc@hotmail.com Ontario Reign 10 février 2021 at 01:40 4 43 9 24 40
Montreal Patrick Lessard patrick.lessard@hotmail.com Chicago Wolfs 2 février 2021 at 02:05 6 51 15 20 37
New York I Raymond Gingras raygingras@videotron.ca Bridgeport Sound Tigers 9 février 2021 at 01:43 8 50 12 43 44
New York R André Blondeau DGNYR blondeau611@gmail.com Hartford Wolf Pack 4 mars 2021 at 23:58 17 16 5 12 15
Philadelphie Mathieu Regimbal mat_reg@hotmail.com Lehigh Valley Phantoms 11 février 2021 at 00:44 3 22 7 7 16
Pittsburgh Mathieu Dallaire ahsqcommissaire@hotmail.com ste-marie Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 0 30 15 24 14
San Jose Pierre-Luc Scott pepe_scott@hotmail.com San Jose Barracuda 14 janvier 2021 at 00:17 2 60 29 31 51
St-Louis Mathieu Roy mathieu.roy@globetrotter.net Tucson Roadrunners 18 mars 2020 at 20:00 0 38 12 19 29
Tampa Bay Mickael Plante Syracuse Crunch 3 février 2020 at 18:37 0 4 3 3 4
Toronto Andrew Picard andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com Toronto Marlies 4 décembre 2020 at 01:05 3 55 27 30 43
Vancouver Marc Charette marccharette_166@hotmail.com Utica Comets 8 décembre 2020 at 23:49 5 10 0 2 9
Vegas Anthony Durand Laval Rockets 8 décembre 2020 at 00:16 1 43 14 12 35
Washington Kevin Voltaire kevin.voltaire04@gmail.com Hershey Bears 8 octobre 2017 at 23:41 0 64 24 17 53
Winnipeg Sylvain Noel sylvainnoel37@hotmail.com Manitoba Moose 26 novembre 2020 at 00:28 2 56 25 17 50

Email all General Manager