Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 26 avril 2019 at 21:09
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Arizona Jimmy Frappier 337602920 lmhs_2@hotmail.com Tucson Roadrunners 19 février 2019 at 19:22 2 34 10 15 26
Boston Sébastien Ménard sebkimo@hotmail.com Providence Bruins 4 avril 2019 at 20:39 24 21 13 11 20
Caroline Daniel Pelchat bumperdan@hotmail.com ste-marie Charlotte Checkers 20 mars 2019 at 20:23 11 29 13 7 22
Chicago Etienne Lambert lambert.etienne@hotmail.fr Rockford Icehogs 23 octobre 2018 at 19:12 3 62 17 10 52
Colorado Antoine Scott antoinescott2143@gmail.com San Antonio Rampage 11 septembre 2018 at 19:24 1 44 26 20 38
Dallas Yves Nadeau tiyves78@hotmail.com Texas Stars 6 mars 2019 at 18:57 8 39 10 6 33
Detroit Dominic Frappier hockeydum@hotmail.ca Grand Rapids Griffins 23 avril 2019 at 22:33 12 26 8 16 18
Edmonton Jean-Francis Grondin jeanfrancis70@hotmail.com Bakersfield Condors 11 mars 2019 at 18:34 10 36 7 11 32
Floride Jean-Philippe Lavigne jplavigne8@gmail.com Springfield Thunderbirds 23 octobre 2017 at 19:52 0 42 8 11 35
Los Angeles Vincent Rancourt vranc@hotmail.com Ontario Reign 20 février 2019 at 20:29 11 40 7 20 37
Montreal Olivier Gendron oli.gendron91@gmail.com Laval Rockets 12 octobre 2017 at 20:49 0 33 9 7 26
Nashville David Martel habbbz@hotmail.com Milwaukee Admirals 20 février 2019 at 20:29 6 26 2 4 23
New York I Raymond Gingras raygingras@videotron.ca Bridgeport Sound Tigers 20 mars 2019 at 20:23 16 35 6 31 31
New York R André Blondeau DGNYR blondeau611@gmail.com Hartford Wolf Pack 18 avril 2019 at 21:15 41 15 2 10 14
Philadelphie Samuel Jacques decoy411@hotmail.com Lehigh Valley Phantoms 8 avril 2019 at 20:17 8 22 5 6 16
Pittsburgh Mathieu Dallaire ahsqcommissaire@hotmail.com ste-marie Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 0 22 9 13 8
San Jose Pierre-Luc Scott pepe_scott@hotmail.com San Jose Barracuda 19 février 2019 at 19:22 7 54 18 22 47
Toronto Andrew Picard andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com Toronto Marlies 28 janvier 2019 at 15:22 6 42 16 18 31
Vancouver Marc Charette marccharette_166@hotmail.com Utica Comets 23 avril 2019 at 22:33 50 10 0 1 9
Vegas Patrick Lessard patrick.lessard@hotmail.com Chicago Wolfs 21 février 2019 at 19:25 5 45 10 13 34
Washington Kevin Voltaire kevin.voltaire04@gmail.com Hershey Bears 8 octobre 2017 at 23:41 0 53 16 11 45
Winnipeg Sylvain Noel sylvainnoel37@hotmail.com Manitoba Moose 20 février 2019 at 20:29 8 35 15 6 30

Email all General Manager