Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 8 juin 2020 at 21:53
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Arizona Jimmy Frappier 337602920 lmhs_2@hotmail.com Tucson Roadrunners 18 mars 2020 at 20:00 2 36 11 17 27
Boston Sébastien Ménard sebkimo@hotmail.com Providence Bruins 19 avril 2020 at 18:46 15 27 18 17 22
Caroline Daniel Pelchat bumperdan@hotmail.com ste-marie Charlotte Checkers 6 mai 2020 at 18:09 13 35 19 11 26
Chicago Etienne Lambert lambert.etienne@hotmail.fr Rockford Icehogs 5 mars 2020 at 19:27 2 62 19 13 52
Colorado Antoine Scott antoinescott2143@gmail.com San Antonio Rampage 21 novembre 2019 at 21:59 2 55 30 23 48
Dallas Yves Nadeau tiyves78@hotmail.com Texas Stars 11 mars 2020 at 17:58 6 43 15 9 35
Detroit Dominic Frappier hockeydum@hotmail.ca Grand Rapids Griffins 9 mai 2020 at 19:01 6 31 11 20 24
Edmonton Jean-Francis Grondin jeanfrancis70@hotmail.com Bakersfield Condors 18 mars 2020 at 20:00 11 37 12 15 32
Floride Jean-Philippe Lavigne jplavigne8@gmail.com Springfield Thunderbirds 23 octobre 2017 at 19:52 0 51 10 15 43
Los Angeles Vincent Rancourt vranc@hotmail.com Ontario Reign 18 avril 2020 at 17:30 10 41 8 22 38
Montreal Olivier Gendron oli.gendron91@gmail.com Laval Rockets 17 novembre 2019 at 21:12 2 37 12 10 29
Nashville Nicolas Morin DGNashville nick_morin@yahoo.ca Milwaukee Admirals 6 mai 2020 at 18:09 8 26 3 6 23
New York I Raymond Gingras raygingras@videotron.ca Bridgeport Sound Tigers 20 janvier 2020 at 19:57 4 45 9 36 41
New York R André Blondeau DGNYR blondeau611@gmail.com Hartford Wolf Pack 21 avril 2020 at 17:08 19 15 3 11 14
Philadelphie Samuel Jacques decoy411@hotmail.com Lehigh Valley Phantoms 24 novembre 2019 at 19:52 2 22 5 6 16
Pittsburgh Mathieu Dallaire ahsqcommissaire@hotmail.com ste-marie Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins 0 27 13 21 11
San Jose Pierre-Luc Scott pepe_scott@hotmail.com San Jose Barracuda 16 avril 2020 at 18:07 14 56 26 28 47
Tampa Bay Syracuse Crunch 3 février 2020 at 18:37 4 0 1 1 0
Toronto Andrew Picard andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com Toronto Marlies 9 mai 2020 at 19:01 4 53 24 26 42
Vancouver Marc Charette marccharette_166@hotmail.com Utica Comets 5 janvier 2020 at 20:42 10 10 0 1 9
Vegas Patrick Lessard patrick.lessard@hotmail.com Chicago Wolfs 6 mai 2020 at 18:09 8 51 13 17 37
Washington Kevin Voltaire kevin.voltaire04@gmail.com Hershey Bears 8 octobre 2017 at 23:41 0 60 22 15 49
Winnipeg Sylvain Noel sylvainnoel37@hotmail.com Manitoba Moose 4 décembre 2019 at 20:47 5 46 21 12 40

Email all General Manager