AwardsLast Update - 8 juin 2020 at 21:53
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Boston
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record New York R
Prince of Wales Trophy : Ouest Champion Vancouver
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Est Champion Boston
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Vladimir Tarasenko from Detroit with 111 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Vladimir Tarasenko from Detroit with 54 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Vladimir Tarasenko from Detroit.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Jakub Vrana from Boston.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Tyler Toffoli from Chicago.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Brett Pesce from New York R.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL John Gibson from Montreal.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Nathan Mackinnon from Colorado.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Jakob Silfverberg from Chicago.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Pekka Rinne from Boston.
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually